Dear Spectators!

We are cancelling nothing. Throughout the period from October 28 to November 7 we will perform, screen films, and host all concerts as planned.

However, beginning on October 28, spectators will be admitted to performances and events at the Electrotheatre only by presenting a QR code and an ID. The QR code may be presented as a printout or on a smartphone screen.

For those who have not managed to receive a QR code, we will have a free express testing point.
If you wish not to visit the theatre between October 28 and November 7, then, until November 1, you may receive a refund of the full cost of any tickets you purchased in advance. For more information, call us at +7 (495) 699-72-24, or by writing to

Актрисы Людмила Розанова и Татьяна Майст получили звание заслуженных артисток РФ

4 October 2021

Президент РФ Владимир Путин присвоил звание заслуженного артиста одиннадцати деятелям культуры. Среди награжденных — две актрисы Электротеатра: Татьяна Майст и Людмила Розанова.

Кроме них звание получили артист-вокалист Петр Борисенко, балерина Ксерия Овичнникова, главный дирижер Андрей Шлячков, концертмейстер Дмитрий Ибрагимов, артист Иван Баранов, артистка Татьяна Бегалова, руководитель ансамбля «Россия» имени Зыкиной Дмитрий Дмитриенко, артист Государственного академического Малого театра России Алексей Дубровский и артистка балета Анна Захарова.

Share this: