Special Recommendations in English


October


October 18, Wednesday, 7 p.m., Foyer

Does the World Need Outer Space Today?
Electrotheater + Science cycle of scientific performances, with intellectual support from PRM Lectures


October 19, Thursday, 7 p.m., Foyer

Lecture Series of The Art of Cinema magazine
An event of the School of Contemporary Spectators and Listeners


October 19, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage

Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


October 20, Friday, 11 a.m., Foyer
Man in an era of cataclysms, the experience of 1917
An international conference


October 20, Friday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


October 21, Saturday, 7 p.m, Small stage
Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


October 21, Saturday, 8 p.m, Foyer
Live Cinema-3. Waiting for D to Visit
The CINE FANTOM Film Club at the Stanislavsky Electrotheatre presents


October 22, Sunday, 10 p.m, Staircase Performances
Electrostatica. Svyatoslav Ponomaryov PURBA The TUBES project


October 23, Monday, 7 p.m, Foyer
Presentation of The Second Intrinsic: Essays on the Unofficial Literature of the USSR by Alexei Konakov
A program of the Word Order bookshop


October 24, Tuesday, 8 p.m, Foyer
Pushkin + Eugene Onegin
Music and poetry evening


October 26, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage
The House of Bernarda Alba

A Golden Ass project


October 27, Friday, 7 p.m., Small stage
The House of Bernarda Alba

A Golden Ass project


October 28, Saturday, 7 p.m, Small stage
The House of Bernarda Alba

A Golden Ass project


October 30, Monday, 8 p.m, Foyer
Presentation of Trace, a new literary magazine

A program of the Word Order bookshop


November


November 1, Wednesday, 8 p.m., Small stage, Premiere
The Mark on the Wall
A Golden Ass project


November 2 , Thursday, 7 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Visit


November 2, Thursday, 8 p.m., Small stage, Premiere
The Mark on the Wall
A Golden Ass project


November 3, Friday, 7 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Visit


November 4, Saturday, 7 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Visit


November 5, Sunday, 7 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Visit


November 6, Monday, 7 p.m., Small stage, Premiere
Andromaque
A Golden Ass project


November 7, Tuesday, 7 p.m., Small stagePremiere

Andromaque
A Golden Ass project


November 8, Wednesday, 7 p.m., Small stage, Premiere

Andromaque
A Golden Ass project


November 14, Tuesday, 7 p.m., Small stage, Premiere

A Boring Story
A Golden Ass project


November 15, Wednesday, 7 p.m., Small stage, Premiere

A Boring Story
A Golden Ass project


November 16, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage, Premiere

A Boring Story
A Golden Ass project


November 20, Monday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
Prose


November 21, Tuesday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
Prose


November 22, Wednesday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
Prose


November 23, Thursday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
Prose


November 23, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Idiotology

A Golden Ass project


November 24, Friday, 7 p.m, Small stage
Idiotology

A Golden Ass project


November 25, Saturday, 7 p.m, Small stage
Idiotology

A Golden Ass project


November 27, Monday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Magic Mountain


November 28, Tuesday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Magic Mountain


November 29, Wednesday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Magic Mountain


November 30, Thursday, 8 p.m., Main stage, Premiere
The Magic Mountain


November 30, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Love machines


December


December 1, Friday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Love machines


December 2, Saturday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Love machines


December 3, Sunday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Love machines


December 7, Thursday, 7 p.m., Main stage
The Constant Principle. Part I


December 8, Friday, 7 p.m., Main stage
The Constant Principle. Part II


December 9, Saturday, 2 p.m., Main stage
The Constant Principle. Part I and Part II


December 14, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


December 15, Friday, 2 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Modules


December 15, Friday, 7 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Composition “Shaggy”


December 15, Friday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


December 16, Saturday, 2 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Modules


December 16, Saturday, 7 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Composition “White”


December 16, Saturday, 7 p.m., Small stage
Faryatyev's Fantasies
A Golden Ass project


December 17, Sunday, 2 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Modules


December 17, Sunday, 7 p.m., Main stage,

The Golden Ass. Composition “City”


December 18, Monday, 2 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Modules


December 18, Monday, 7 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Composition “Shaggy”


December 19, Tuesday, 2 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Modules


December 19, Tuesday, 7 p.m., Main stage

The Golden Ass. Composition “White”


December 20, Wednesday, 7 p.m., Small stage,

For a Wiseman
A Golden Ass project


December 21, Thursday, 7 p.m., Small stage,

For a Wiseman
A Golden Ass project


December 22, Friday, 7 p.m., Small stage,

For a Wiseman
A Golden Ass project


December 26, Tuesday, 7 p.m., Main Stage

The Blue Bird. Journey
English subtitles


December 27, Wednesday, 7 p.m., Main Stage

The Blue Bird. Night
English subtitles


December 28, Thursday, 7 p.m., Main Stage

The Blue Bird. Bliss
English subtitles